Coldplay Releases New Song and Album Details [AUDIO]


Coldplay gave us some of the best music news of the year! The band released a new single titled “Adventure Of A Lifetime” and announced that their seventh album, A Head Full Of Dreams, will be released on Friday, December 4. 

The album was recorded in Malibu, Los Angeles and London and was produced by Norwegian duo Stargate along with Rik Simpson. The great thing is that it features more guests than any previous album including Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton.

The even better news… they will go on tour!! Last year Coldplay released Ghost Stories and chose not to take it around the world, but now I will be ready to FINALLY get to see them play live. *FINGERS CROSSED!

Tracklisting – A Head Full Of Dreams
1. A Head Full Of Dreams
2. Birds
3. Hymn For The Weekend
4. Everglow
5. Adventure Of A Lifetime
6. Fun
7. Kaleidoscope
8. Army Of One
9. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up
12. *X Marks The Spot – Hidden track

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s